"DrumBoy" Rick's Gig Schedule - "Gig-giddy, gig-giddy!" ;-)
(links will open in a new window)

Virtual tips are much appreciated and can be safely sent to:
PayPal.me/RickSoriano
Cash App: $RickSoriano
VenMo: @RickSoriano

Date/Time:
Band:
Venue:
Location:
MARCH 2020
Wed. Mar. 4, 2020
10am
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Wiz" 417 S. Weyant Ave., Columbus, OH
Thu. Mar. 5, 2020
10am
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Wiz" 417 S. Weyant Ave., Columbus, OH
Thu. Mar. 5, 2020
7pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Wiz" 417 S. Weyant Ave., Columbus, OH
Fri. Mar. 6, 2020
7pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Wiz" 417 S. Weyant Ave., Columbus, OH
Sat. Mar. 7, 2020
7pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Wiz" 417 S. Weyant Ave., Columbus, OH
Sun. Mar. 8, 2020
3pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Wiz" 417 S. Weyant Ave., Columbus, OH
Fri. Mar. 13, 2020
9pm - 1am
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
The Veil Bar @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 S. High St, Columbus, OH
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020
3pm
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: Saturday Music Club concert Senior Center (private event)
Wed. Mar. 18, 2020
9pm - 11pm
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza & Live Music 5601 N. High St, Worthington, OH 43085
Fri. Mar. 20, 2020
8pm - 11pm
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: Sons of Gladys
Tom Petty Tribute
Natalie's Grandview 945 King Ave., Columbus, OH
Sat. Mar. 21, 2020
8pm - 11pm
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: Sons of Gladys
Tom Petty Tribute
Natalie's Grandview 945 King Ave., Columbus, OH
APRIL 2020
Fri. Apr. 3, 2020
4pm - 5pm
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Senior Center (private event)
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020
8pm - 11pm
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Jimmyluka's Bar & Deli 701 Parsons Ave., Columbus, OH
Wed. Apr. 15, 2020
8pm - 9:30pm
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: On keyboards with
J London & The Band of Friends
Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza & Live Music 5601 N. High St, Worthington, OH 43085
Fri. Apr. 24, 2020
Show#1: 7pm-9pm,
Show#2: 10pm-12am
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: Sons of Gladys
Prince Tribute
Natalie's Grandview 945 King Ave., Columbus, OH
MAY 2020
Wed. May 13, 2020
2pm - ?
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: Solo piano Central Ohio Senior Citizens Hall of Fame Ceremony Reception Martin Janis Center
600 E. 11th Ave., Columbus, OH
Sat. May 16, 2020
7pm - 9pm
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: On keyboards w/the Cynthia Carr Band Long Street Studio 300 E Long St., Columbus, OH
Wed. May 20, 2020
6pm - 8pm
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Senior Center (private event)
JUNE 2020
Thu. June 4, 2020
7:30pm - 8:30pm
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Senior Center (private event)
Sun. June 7, 2020
7pm - ?
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: Dr. Tony's Original Ragtime Band Worthington Concert on the Green corner of High Street & Dublin-Granville Road, Worthington, OH
Sun. June 21, 2020
7pm - ?
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS: Dr. Tony's Original Ragtime Band Park of Roses Clintonville, OH
JULY 2020
Fri. July 24, 2020
6pm - 8:30pm
Tim Dvorkin Trio Grandview Yard Market District 840 W 3rd Ave., Columbus, OH
AUGUST 2020
Fri. Aug. 14, 2020
8pm - ?
On drums with Sons of Gladys
Elvis Memorial Show
Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza & Live Music 5601 North High Street, Worthington, OH 43085
Sat. Aug. 15, 2020
8pm - ?
On drums with Sons of Gladys
Elvis Memorial Show
Hollywood Casino 200 Georgesville Rd.
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020
4pm - 5pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Senior Center (private event)
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020
6pm - 8:30pm
Tim Dvorkin Trio Grandview Yard Market District 840 W 3rd Ave., Columbus, OH
SEPTEMBER 2020
Fri. Sep. 11, 2019
6pm - 7pm
On piano with
The Soriano Duo
Wedding Cocktail Hour (private event)
Sun. Sep. 27, 2020
3pm - ?
Dr. Tony's Original Ragtime Band Asbury United Methodist Church 55 W. Lincoln Ave., Delaware, OH

Virtual tips are much appreciated and can be safely sent to:
PayPal.me/RickSoriano
Cash App: $RickSoriano
VenMo: @RickSoriano


Music & Videos About Photos Links to recommended sites Myspace HOME
Web design 1999-2020 DrumBoy Productions All rights reserved.