"DrumBoy" Rick's Gig Schedule - "Gig-giddy, gig-giddy!" ;-)
(links will open in a new window)
Date/Time:
Band:
Venue:
Address:
NOVEMBER 2023
Thu. Nov. 2, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on keys in:
"Thunder & Lightning: Led Zeppelin & Queen tribute"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Fri. Nov. 3, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on keys in:
"Thunder & Lightning: Led Zeppelin & Queen tribute"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sat. Nov. 4, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on keys in:
"Thunder & Lightning: Led Zeppelin & Queen tribute"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sun. Nov. 5, 2023
2pm
Performing on keys in:
"Thunder & Lightning: Led Zeppelin & Queen tribute"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Thu. Nov. 9, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on keys in:
"Thunder & Lightning: Led Zeppelin & Queen tribute"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Fri. Nov. 10, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on keys in:
"Thunder & Lightning: Led Zeppelin & Queen tribute"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sat. Nov. 11, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on keys in:
"Thunder & Lightning: Led Zeppelin & Queen tribute"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sun. Nov. 12, 2023
2pm
Performing on keys in:
"Thunder & Lightning: Led Zeppelin & Queen tribute"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Thu. Nov. 16, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Fri. Nov. 17, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sat. Nov. 18, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Fri. Nov. 24, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sat. Nov. 25, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sun. Nov. 26, 2023
7pm
Performing on keys in:
"Not So Silent Night"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Thu. Nov. 30, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
DECEMBER 2023
Fri. Dec. 1, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sat. Dec. 2, 2023
2pm
Performing on keys in:
"Not So Silent Night"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sat. Dec. 2, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sun. Dec. 3, 2023
2pm
Performing on keys in:
"Not So Silent Night"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sun. Dec. 3, 2023
7pm
Performing on keys in:
"Not So Silent Night"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Wed. Dec. 6, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Thu. Dec. 7, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Fri. Dec. 8, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sat. Dec. 9, 2023
2pm
Performing on keys in:
"Not So Silent Night"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sat. Dec. 9, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sun. Dec. 10, 2023
2pm
Performing on keys in:
"Not So Silent Night"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sun. Dec. 10, 2023
7pm
Performing on keys in:
"Not So Silent Night"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Tue. Dec. 12, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Wed. Dec. 13, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Thu. Dec. 14, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Fri. Dec. 15, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sat. Dec. 16, 2023
2pm
Performing on keys in:
"Not So Silent Night"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sat. Dec. 16, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sun. Dec. 17, 2023
2pm
Performing on keys in:
"Not So Silent Night"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sun. Dec. 17, 2023
7pm
Performing on keys in:
"Not So Silent Night"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Tue. Dec. 19, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Wed. Dec. 20, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Thu. Dec. 21, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Fri. Dec. 22, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sat. Dec. 23, 2023
2pm
Performing on keys in:
"Not So Silent Night"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215
Sat. Dec. 23, 2023
7:30pm
Performing on drums in:
"Holiday Hoopla"
Shadowbox Live 503 S Front St #260, Columbus, OH 43215

Virtual tips are much appreciated and can be safely sent to:
PayPal.me/RickSoriano
Cash App: $RickSoriano
VenMo: @RickSoriano


Music & Videos About Photos Links to recommended sites Myspace HOME
Web design 1999-2023 DrumBoy Productions