"DrumBoy" Rick's Gig Schedule - "Gig-giddy, gig-giddy!" ;-)
(links will open in a new window)

Virtual tips are much appreciated and can be safely sent to:
PayPal.me/RickSoriano
Cash App: $RickSoriano
VenMo: @RickSoriano

Date/Time:
Band:
Venue:
Location:
JANUARY 2021
Sat. Jan. 23, 2021
8pm
On keyboards with Sons of Gladys
Tom Petty Tribute
Livestream Concert (Livestream online)
Sun. Jan. 24, 2021
2pm
On drums and keys with Gallery Players "I Do, I Do" Musical (Streaming online)
FEBRUARY 2021
Sat. Feb. 6, 2021
7pm
On drums with Sons of Gladys
Elvis Tribute
Livestream Concert (Livestream online)
MARCH 2021
Fri. Mar. 26, 2021
4pm-6pm
On piano with
The Soriano Duo
Wedding (private event)
APRIL 2021
Fri. Apr. 23, 2021
Show#1: 6pm-7:30pm,
Show#2: 9pm-10:30pm
On keyboards with Sons of Gladys
Prince Tribute
Natalie's Grandview 945 King Ave., Columbus, OH
JUNE 2021
Fri. June 4, 2021
5pm-6pm
On piano with
The Soriano Duo
Wedding (private event)
Fri. June 25, 2021
3pm-4pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Senior Center (private event)
Sun. June 27, 2021
3pm
On keyboards with
J London & The Band of Friends
Painted Pearls Paint Parties
5943 E. Main St. Columbus OH 43213
Can't attend in person?
View the Livestream at: StageIt.com/James_Brittan/98909
Wed. June 30, 2021
7pm-8pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Senior Center (private event)
JULY 2021
Sat. July 3, 2021
4pm-6pm
Subbing on drums with
"The T Miller Band"
Private Party (private event)
Wed. July 14, 2021
6:30pm-?
Subbing on drums with
"The Missing Link Jazz Ensemble"
Private Party (private event)
Fri. July 30, 2021
6pm-8pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Senior Center (private event)
AUGUST 2021
Sat. Aug. 7, 2021
6:30pm-8pm
On keyboards with
The Terry Douglas Band
Baltimore Festival Johnson Park, Baltimore,OH
Sun. Aug. 8, 2021
2pm-6pm
On keyboards with
The Terry Douglas Band
AmVets Thornville 9293 Township Road 79, Thornville, OH
Sun. Aug. 15, 2021
5:30pm-7pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Senior Center (private event)
Sat. Aug. 21, 2021
9pm
On drums with Sons of Gladys
Elvis Memorial Show
Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza & Live Music 5601 North High Street, Worthington, OH 43085
Fri. Aug. 27, 2021
TBA
Subbing on drums with
The Terry Douglas Band
Riverbend Pub & Grill 229 Main St, Vanceburg, KY 41179
Sat. Aug. 28, 2021
TBA
On keyboards with
The Terry Douglas Band
Backroom Bar and Grille 880 Laver Rd, Mansfield, OH 44905
SEPTEMBER 2021
Fri. Sep. 10, 2021 Subbing on drums with
The Terry Douglas Band
Lancaster Moose Lodge 1201 Sugar Grove Rd SE, Lancaster, OH 43130
Sat. Sep. 11, 2021
6pm-8pm
Subbing on keyboards Elvis Tribute CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 ISSUE
Sat. Sep. 25, 2021
8:15pm-10:30pm
Subbing on keyboards Elvis Dinner Show
94th Aero Squadron
5030 Sawyer Road, Columbus, OH
OCTOBER 2021
Sat. Oct. 2, 2021 On piano with
The Soriano Duo
Wedding (private event)
Fri. Oct. 8, 2021 Subbing on drums with
The Terry Douglas Band
The Rivers Edge Grill 50 W Columbus Rd #9462, Utica, OH 43080
Fri. Oct. 22, 2021 Subbing on drums with
The Terry Douglas Band
Finnegan's Wake 841 Hill Rd N, Pickerington, OH 43147

Virtual tips are much appreciated and can be safely sent to:
PayPal.me/RickSoriano
Cash App: $RickSoriano
VenMo: @RickSoriano


Music & Videos About Photos Links to recommended sites Myspace HOME
Web design 1999-2021 DrumBoy Productions