"DrumBoy" Rick's Gig Schedule - "Gig-giddy, gig-giddy!" ;-)
(links will open in a new window)

Virtual tips are much appreciated and can be safely sent to:
PayPal.me/RickSoriano
Cash App: $RickSoriano
VenMo: @RickSoriano

Date/Time:
Band:
Venue:
Location:
JANUARY 2022
Sat. Jan. 8, 2022
8pm
On drums with Sons of Gladys
Elvis Tribute
Natalie's Grandview 945 King Ave., Columbus, OH
FEBRUARY 2022
Wed. Feb. 9, 2022
6:30pm-7:30pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Trio
Wesley Woods at New Albany 4588 Wesley Woods Blvd., New Albany, OH
Sat. Feb. 19, 2022
9pm - 10:30pm
On keyboards with
J London & The Band of Friends
Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza & Live Music 5601 N. High St, Worthington, OH 43085
MARCH 2022
Wed. Mar. 9, 2022
5:30pm-6:30pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Trio
Senior Center (private)
Thu. Mar. 10, 2022
7:30pm
"hired gun" on piano Eastmoor Academy's "25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee" 417 S. Weyant Ave., Columbus, OH
Fri. Mar. 11, 2022
7:30pm
"hired gun" on piano Eastmoor Academy's "25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee" 417 S. Weyant Ave., Columbus, OH
Sat. Mar. 12, 2022
7:30pm
"hired gun" on piano Eastmoor Academy's "25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee" 417 S. Weyant Ave., Columbus, OH
Sun. Mar. 13, 2022
3pm
"hired gun" on piano Eastmoor Academy's "25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee" 417 S. Weyant Ave., Columbus, OH
APRIL 2022
Sat. Apr. 23, 2022
8pm
On keyboards with Sons of Gladys
Prince Tribute
Natalie's Grandview 945 King Ave., Columbus, OH
Sun. Apr. 24, 2022
4pm-7pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Trio
Private Dinner Party (private)
MAY 2022
Wed. May 18, 2022
6:30pm-7:30pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Duo
Wesley Woods at New Albany 4588 Wesley Woods Blvd., New Albany, OH
JUNE 2022
Sun. June 12, 2022
7pm-8:15pm
On keyboards with
J London & The Band of Friends
Hilliard Arts Council
Summer Concert Series
Hilliard Civic & Cultural Arts Center
5425 Center St, Hilliard, OH 43026
Fri. June 17, 2022
5:30pm-7pm
Jazz Piano Cocktail Hour (private event)
Sat. June 18, 2022
2pm-6pm
On piano with
The Soriano Duo
Wedding (private event)
Sat. June 18, 2022
9:35P - 10:50P
On keys with
Inner City Blues Band
Creekside Blues & Jazz Fest
Electric Blues Stage
110 Mill Street, Gahanna, Ohio, 43230
Sun. June 19, 2017
12:20P - 1:20P
On simultaneous drums & keys with
The Silky Ray 4man 5tet
Creekside Blues & Jazz Fest
Electric Blues Stage
110 Mill Street, Gahanna, Ohio, 43230
Fri. June 24, 2022
6pm-8pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Senior Center (private event)
Sat. June 25, 2022
9pm - 10:30pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza & Live Music 5601 N. High St, Worthington, OH 43085
JULY 2022
Fri. July 15, 2022
7pm - 8:30pm
On drums with
Russell Blue Band
Grove City Summer Sizzle Concert Town Center Park
3359 Park St., Grove City, OH
Sat. July 23, 2022
7pm-10pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Edison Brewing Company 785 Science Blvd, Gahanna, OH 43230
AUGUST 2022
Sat. Aug. 13, 2022
TBA
On drums with Sons of Gladys
Elvis Memorial Show
Natalie's Grandview 945 King Ave., Columbus, OH
Wed. Aug. 24, 2022
6:30pm-7:30pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Trio
Wesley Woods at New Albany 4588 Wesley Woods Blvd., New Albany, OH
Sat. Aug. 27, 2022
7pm - 9pm
Dr. Tony's Original Ragtime Band In front of City Hall in uptown Westerville Westerville, OH
OCTOBER 2022
Thu. Oct. 13, 2022
6pm-9pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Trio
Corporate Party (private)
NOVEMBER 2022
Wed. Nov. 16, 2022
6:30pm-7:30pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Trio
Wesley Woods at New Albany 4588 Wesley Woods Blvd., New Albany, OH

Virtual tips are much appreciated and can be safely sent to:
PayPal.me/RickSoriano
Cash App: $RickSoriano
VenMo: @RickSoriano


Music & Videos About Photos Links to recommended sites Myspace HOME
Web design 1999-2022 DrumBoy Productions